Fashion Friday: Here I Go Again (Slouchy Sweaters)

As I’ve been rearranging my wardrobe for the umpeenth time, I am reminded of the things that I really don’t need since I have numerous versions of them yet I continue to buy more. It is that mix of knowing what I like and what works when it is actually worn that ends up making it part of my style staples.

One thing I DO NOT NEED more of right now is slouchy and/or cardigan sweaters. I have the army of grey cardigans leading the pack and the other colors and patterns following behind them. Even though I kept telling myself to stay away from them, I know eventually one will follow me home and of course, I will have to keep it.

For now, I will appease myself with some ideas via Polyvore.

Slouchy
4 thoughts on “Fashion Friday: Here I Go Again (Slouchy Sweaters)

  1. I, too, have a cardigan problem. However, I will say that it has been amazing to have them throughout the pregnancy because they still pretty much fit (though obviously don’t close) and I still wear them all the time. I think if I didn’t have them, I would’ve gone out and bought some, so that saved me from spending more money on maternity wear.

Leave a Reply

