Music Monday: Following Klaus to New Orleans

“No Sugar in My Coffee” by Caught A Ghost was used in Vampire Diaries, Episode 4.20 “The Originals.” This episode, which was partially set in New Orleans, was also the lead in to the new spin-off, The Originals. I have always loved the music used on Vampire Diaries and this makes me excited to see what will used on The Originals as well.

Since I ended up with this song stuck in my head, I had to get it from iTunes. Luckily, it was up not too long after the episode aired.  It is now part of my writing/design playlist. I love how you can put it on repeat and the loop ends up somewhat hypnotic.

Leave a Reply

