Hoot! Hoot! A Thirty-One Sucess

Not too long ago, I was invited to a Thirty-One party. I’m generally not one for selling parties but it was being hosted by a life-long friend that I consider family. I knew there would be no pressure to buy anything and it would end up being a good time.

It ended up being a girls’ night more so than a selling party. There was food, wine, lots of conversation, and the antics of two almost one-year-olds. A few of the women already had products from this company and were very pleased with it. I ended up ordering one thing, a Thermal Mini Zipper Pouch.


The pattern is what first caught my attention. I love fun patterned accessories. The size fits in my giant purse and isn’t too small that I can’t find it in my bag. Though with that pattern I honestly doubt I could lose it in a black bag.

The size was perfect for the planned use which was snacks. Some default snacks for me are fruit leather, applesauce, and cheese. All the cheese in the photo above fit easily inside the pouch. I’ve had two cheese sticks and an applesauce squeeze pouch in it as well.

I’ve only used it for an hour and a half but with that length of time the cheese was still cold. The wedges were a bit smushed but that’s because the pouch has soft sides and I stuck it in my purse. I can see using this for veggies too especially cucumbers.

My plan is to use this whenever I am not using my usual lunch tote. Since it will get a decent amount use, I’m curious to see how it holds up. I’m also hoping it cleans well. I’ve only wiped out in the inside. Since nothing has exploded inside it, there’s been no need for scrubbing… yet.


Disclaimer: Items included in this post were purchased with my own money and I was in no way compensated. All reviews within CSYA are my own and were not influenced by the company or individuals associated with the company.

2 thoughts on “Hoot! Hoot! A Thirty-One Sucess

Leave a Reply

