Fashion Friday: Fall 2012 Trends – Animal Prints

With tomorrow being the first day of Fall, it is fitting to have a Fashion Friday about the new trends.  I am loving that animal prints are “in.”  I use the quotes since I’d wear it anyways but with it being a trend I can actually find it in the stores. I even wore a faux leopard print coat to my wedding.

CUE THE LEOPARD PRINT! 

Leopard Jewelry

GUESS leopard print jewelry / GUESS circle necklace / Chain jewelry / Pull&Bear leopard print jewelry, $16 / Évocateur gold cuff bracelet / Belle Noel by Kim Kardashian leopard jewelry / River Island leopard jewelry, $3.18 / Forever 21 jewelry / Kate Spade long necklace
Leopard accessories

Leather belt / Alexander McQueen scarve, $610 / Wet Seal fedora hat / River Island hair accessory, $9.53 / Dsquared leopard belt, $210
Leopard purses

Dune leopard print handbag, $190 / Christian Louboutin handbag / Dorothy Perkins clutch handbag / Jerome Dreyfuss clutch handbag, $1,095 / Jerome Dreyfuss leather shoulder bag / Jerome Dreyfuss leather cross body handbag, $1,700
Leopard shoes

J.Crew wedge heels / Leopard print heels / Charlotte Russe stilettos pumps / Dune high heel / Miso flat shoes, $40 / Madewell flat shoes / Zara flat shoes / Summer shoes, $125 / Leopard print shoes
2 thoughts on “Fashion Friday: Fall 2012 Trends – Animal Prints

  1. I’m generally not an animal print person, but I’m actually sort of excited that it’s “in”. I bought a grey/black leopard print cardigan a couple years ago and haven’t worn it much but now I feel like it’s perfect. I’d also love a pair of those shoes.

Leave a Reply

