Fashion Friday: When in Doubt, Repeat

I am a firm believer in it the “if it works, get it in more than one color/print” philosophy aka “A top comes in multiple colors AND prints and more than one works for me?  SCORE!”!

A scoop neck top + a cardigan sweater + jeans = good combo for me. It’s a safe bet for when I’m not quite sure what to wear but at the same time it is a nice default as well.  My old non-work default would include some sort of a hoodie. (While I haven’t gotten rid of my hoodies, I feel a bit more put together in a sweater.) I can also easily swap out the jeans for a more dressy pant if I need to do so.

3/4 sleeve x 4

Do you have a default “good combo” outfit?

One thought on “Fashion Friday: When in Doubt, Repeat

Leave a Reply

