Wow: 100th post and a thank you

This is the 100th post in this incarnation of CSYA.

WOOHOO!

A HUGE thank you to:

  • the friends/blends and readers of my “little blog that could” as it has chugged along at varying speeds
  • the blogs that inspire me and make me want to make my blog as good as I can
  • the blogs that aggravate me and make me want to make my blog better
  • my friends who have pushed me not to be afraid to post outside of my comfort zone
  • the various online series/themes that have led me to step outside of my idea box
  • the conferences I’ve attended that taught me about blogging and the community
  • the people I’ve met that knew me from the blog/twitter

Here’s to the next 100 posts. You never know what’s gonna be around the next corner so it’s time to crank the stereo, put one some shades and hit the gas!

Tom Cochran – Life is a Highway (one of my favorite songs – the original version that is!)

Leave a Reply

