Almost time to get my craft (fair) on!

Tomorrow Darth Husband and some of the guys will be parked in front of the football game. I, in non-football widow fashion, will be wandering about in a state of craft fair bliss.

Nikabee had gone several times in the past, including when she found my awesome button but for one reason of another I have never made it. We totally lucked out that this Sunday we could both make it.  I will definitely be bringing my camera!

Have you ever been to a large-scale craft fair?

One thought on “Almost time to get my craft (fair) on!

Leave a Reply

